MASTINO AMSTERDAM

MASTINO AMSTERDAM The first vegan / plant based pizzeria. Vegan cheese

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 19 reviews
26 Feb 2021 at 21:55 Amazing real Italia pizza and vegan most of all. The offer was also unbelievably generous. Grazie.
26 Feb 2021 at 20:07 Amazing pizza
26 Feb 2021 at 15:02 In plaats van de bestelde tiramisu, werd helaas een brownie bezorgd. Pizza was wel heel lekker!
4 Feb 2021 at 20:44 beste vegan pizza van amsterdam <3
30 Jan 2021 at 22:27 One of the best pizzas I've ever had! Amazing variety of vegan options! Can't wait to go back to the restaurant after lockdown, will be ordering more often until then
15 Jan 2021 at 21:04 Pizza was heerlijk, maar wel helemaal koud.
18 Dec 2020 at 7:30 Pizza was een spons en niet gaar.zat ook zoveel verschillende zware , grote groentes op die ik er niet bij had besteld. Tegen valler. Ronduit bagger en duur
21 Oct 2020 at 22:17 not rich at all, there was virtually no mushroom other than champignons on my tutto mushroom
12 Oct 2020 at 0:51 Beste vegan pizza die ik in tijden heb gegeten! De kaas is echt perfect.
10 Oct 2020 at 15:16 Pizza Alleria was different than described in the menu. Something with pumpkin and no artiscokes.
10 Sep 2020 at 21:19 Delicious pizza, amazing crust and vegan cheeses! It arrived hot and with a friendly delivery person.
14 Aug 2020 at 20:43 Pizza's waren heerlijk!! Door een foutje bij Thuisbezorgd werd de bezorgtijd verlengd en daarom kregen we een gratis cheesecake voor het wachten! Erg attent!